Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeffrey roberts

jeffrey roberts

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey roberts
"Barry and staff are top. notch and second to none as far as service, products, product knowledge and my extensive needs were deal with in a friendly courteous manner every time! Very competitive rates also! I would still be with them had I not relocated and sure miss them and their excellent service! J. Roberts p burg/Toledo"
Profile photo of Janelle Schneider

Janelle Schneider

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Schneider
"I can not say enough good things about the quality of care I have received from this office. I know it’s an “insurance company” but they definitely treat you like family whether your calling for something as simple as an update on your quote, explaining why you forgot to make your payment, buying a new car, or making a claim. I have to say their attention to detail, and kindness is why I will refuse to shop around and continue to do business with them."
Profile photo of Dana Mathewson

Dana Mathewson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Mathewson
"Barry’s staff person Ken helped my policyholder in need. Thanks."
Profile photo of Ray Yoder

Ray Yoder

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Yoder
"The staff here are always very Courteous and Concerned for everybody's safety. This is my second claim with them and they are extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone needing an excellent insurance company."
Profile photo of Donna Snow

Donna Snow

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Snow
"Today I needed an issue taken care of and the ladies were so helpful. A+ Thank you"
Profile photo of Jodi Mcginnis

Jodi Mcginnis

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Mcginnis
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Christopher Cooper

Christopher Cooper

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cooper
"Lauren and CJ have always been extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Diana Rodriguez

Diana Rodriguez

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rodriguez
"Wow, Carie Turner was fast and very professional. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of John Ruiz

John Ruiz

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Ruiz
"!Being a land owner and a small business owner, I’ve dealt with many insurance companies over the years. State Farm is, by far, the best overall company I have utilized. I’ve been a customer for many years and will not go anywhere else. Barry, Justin, Hallie,The whole crew.. is amazing at this location!!! This location, this staff, is what personal service is all about. I was a stranger the first time I met Barry, and a friend by the second time we had interaction. A+"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mixon

Jennifer Mixon

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mixon
"The prompt reply and service CJ gives is outstanding…."
Profile photo of Thomas Sniadecki

Thomas Sniadecki

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sniadecki
"Top notch"
Profile photo of Devon Perry

Devon Perry

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Perry
"Like a good neighbor, Barry is there! We have not had a single complaint in our time with Barry's office. Barry has assembled a team of superstars and I recommend them to anybody in need of friendly, trustworthy service!"
Profile photo of Joe Burnham

Joe Burnham

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Burnham
"Always very helpful and understanding when I have a question no matter how stupid it is"
Profile photo of Jill Sabin

Jill Sabin

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Sabin
"With the current limited auto availabilty, Barry's office team worked with me over the past month and a half while I purchased another vehicle and made the decision to sell my original vehicle. They were able to produce coverage cards necessary prior to closing on my new auto loan. Any request was handled quick and efficiently. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mary Davisson

Mary Davisson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Davisson
"Phenomenal customer service and helpfulness by all in this office. More recently Tania Snyder, Justin Olman and Hallie Van Hoosen."
Profile photo of John E Flowers.

John E Flowers.

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John E Flowers.
"I call today to follow up on insurance on my other car. I spoke With Tania ,she was the informative and energetic in giving me current app that I could use with features and benefits. She continued to share with personal services in the office for human interaction as well. I Thank you for personal touch .."
Profile photo of Michael Inman

Michael Inman

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Inman
"Great people great prices"
Profile photo of David Shuman

David Shuman

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Shuman
"Responded to our needs quickly and professionally"
Profile photo of Kelley Stockdale

Kelley Stockdale

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Stockdale
"Very easy and professional experience. Paige was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Santiago

Alyssa Santiago

August 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Santiago
"WISH I COULD GIVE 0 STARS"
Profile photo of John Evanski

John Evanski

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Evanski
"very happy with the response, and helpfulness on getting the repairs to me truck done in a timely manner. All I had to do was tell them what happen and it was handled completely. very happy with Justin and the team at Barry Vanhoozen state farm"
Profile photo of Nina Reinbolt

Nina Reinbolt

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Reinbolt
"I am always very pleased with everyone at this office. Very respectful and always willing to go above and beyond to help me with anything I need."
Profile photo of perry Sullivan

perry Sullivan

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by perry Sullivan
"Excellent agents very patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Amy Lawniczak

Amy Lawniczak

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lawniczak
"The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped us save money on our monthly premiums while giving us additional coverage. We have been very happy with their services."
Profile photo of Thomas Rooney

Thomas Rooney

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Rooney
"Highly professional, easy to deal with."